USD 109 Board Members

Position #3: Clay Aurand (President) – caurand@usd109.org

At-Large #7: Brent Martin (Vice-President)– bmartin@usd109.org

Position #4: Laura Leite – lleite@usd109.org

Position #6: Brian McCartney – bmccartney@usd109.org

Position #5: Eddie Sandberg - esandberg@usd109.org

Position #2: Chris Pachta – cpachta@usd109.org

Position #1: Clay Siemsen – csiemsen@usd109.org